Contact Us


OFFICE STAFF - Greymouth

Phone 

03 768 0816
0800 276 653

Physical address 

Hewlett Rd Extension 
South Beach 

Greymouth 7850
West Coast, New Zealand  

Postal address PO BOX 421 Greymouth 7840
New Zealand 

 

 

 

 

 

Managing Director & Chemist 
Barrie Calder BSc
barrie@arnoldproducts.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

Accounts Manager
Fiona Wilkins
accounts@arnoldproducts.co.nz

 

Orders / Health & Safety
Lillian Crozier

orders@arnoldproducts.co.nz

 

 

Website & Marketing 
Cailin Calder
info@arnoldproducts.co.nz

 

SALES CONSULTANTS

Tasman/Marlborough 
Nelson, Motueka, Blenheim, Picton & Kaikoura

Trina Adams
027 436 6002

tasm-marlb@arnoldproducts.co.nz

West Coast (excl Greymouth)
Karamea, Westport, Murchison, Maruia, Reefton, Hokitika, Franz Josef, Fox Glacier & Haast 

Monique Kingipotiki
027 615 7778
sales@arnoldproducts.co.nz

Greymouth


Lillian Crozier 
027 929 7241
orders@arnoldproducts.co.nz

Canterbury 
Christchurch, Methven, Ashburton, Hanmer, Akaroa, Timaru, Tekapo & Twizel

Anna Carwell
027 316 0017
canterbury@arnoldproducts.co.nz

Central Otago
Queenstown, Arrowtown, Milford, Wanaka, Cromwell, Alexandra,
Te Anau, Lumsden, Mossburn, Roxbrugh & Lake Hawera

Karen Dennison
027 436 8888
karen@arnoldproducts.co.nz

Otago/Southland
Dunedin, Oamaru, Palmerston, Balclutha, Milton, Clinton, Gore, Telford, Owaka, Invercargill, Tapanui & Lawrence

Kim Carraher
027 928 0650
kim@arnoldproducts.co.nz

 

 

 

Successfully added to cart

Click here to view cart

Product not added to cart