Contact Us


OFFICE STAFF - Greymouth

Phone 

03 768 0816
0800 276 653

Physical address 

Hewlett Rd Extension 
South Beach 

Greymouth 7850
West Coast, New Zealand  

Postal address PO BOX 421 Greymouth 7840
New Zealand 

 

Managing Director, Chemist, Health & Safety
Barrie Calder BSc
barrie@arnoldproducts.co.nz

 

 

Website & Marketing 
Cailin Calder
website@arnoldproducts.co.nz

Sales coodinator & office admin 
Emily Taylor

info@arnoldproducts.co.nz

 

Sales coodinator & office admin 
Anne Sands 
orders@arnoldproducts.co.nz

 

Accounts 
Lisa Brewer
accounts@arnoldproducts.co.nz

SALES CONSULTANTS

Marlborough 
Blenheim, Picton, Havelock & Kaikoura

Elissa O'Hagan
027 436 6002

marlborough@arnoldproducts.co.nz

Nelson
Nelson, Motueka & Golden Bay

Liana Hendry
027 206 4156

nelson@arnoldproducts.co.nz

  West Coast
Karamea, Westport, Murchison, Maruia, Reefton, Greymouth, Hokitika, Franz Josef, Fox Glacier & Haast 

027 615 7778
westcoast@arnoldproducts.co.nz

Canterbury 
Christchurch, Methven, Ashburton, Hanmer, Akaroa, Timaru, Tekapo & Twizel

Anna Carwell
027 316 0017
canterbury@arnoldproducts.co.nz

Central Otago
Queenstown, Arrowtown, Milford, Wanaka, Cromwell, Alexandra,
Te Anau, Lumsden, Mossburn, Roxburgh & Lake Hawera

Sheryl Hansen
027 436 8888
central@arnoldproducts.co.nz

Otago/Southland
Dunedin, Oamaru, Palmerston, Balclutha, Milton, Clinton, Gore, Telford, Owaka, Invercargill, Tapanui & Lawrence

Kim Carraher
027 928 0650
kim@arnoldproducts.co.nz

 

 

 

Successfully added to cart

Click here to view cart

Product not added to cart