Contact Us


OFFICE STAFF - Greymouth

Phone 

03 768 0816
0800 276 653

Main office email: 

orders@arnoldproducts.co.nz

Physical address 

Hewlett Rd Extension 
South Beach 

Greymouth 7850
West Coast, New Zealand  

Postal address PO BOX 421 Greymouth 7840
New Zealand 

 

Managing Director, Chemist, Health & Safety
Barrie Calder BSc
barrie@arnoldproducts.co.nz

 

Website & Marketing admin
Cailin Calder
website@arnoldproducts.co.nz

Sales coodinator & office admin 
Emily Taylor

info@arnoldproducts.co.nz

 

Accounts & office/safety admin 
Anne Sands 
accounts@arnoldproducts.co.nz

  Production 
Nikki Robinson
production@arnoldproducts.co.nz

SALES CONSULTANTS

Marlborough/Nelson
Blenheim, Picton, Havelock & Kaikoura. Nelson, Motueka & Golden Bay

Elissa O'Hagan
027 436 6002

marlborough@arnoldproducts.co.nz

  West Coast
Karamea, Westport, Murchison, Maruia, Reefton, Greymouth, Hokitika, Franz Josef, Fox Glacier & Haast 

Junita Case
027 615 7778

westcoast@arnoldproducts.co.nz
 

 

South Canterbury 
South Christchurch, Methven, Ashburton, Timaru, Tekapo & Twizel

Anna Carwell
027 316 0017
canterbury@arnoldproducts.co.nz

 

Central Otago
Queenstown, Arrowtown, Milford, Wanaka, Cromwell, Alexandra,
Te Anau, Lumsden, Mossburn, Roxburgh & Maniototo 

Diana Kroon
027 436 8888
central@arnoldproducts.co.nz

Otago/Southland
Dunedin, Oamaru, Palmerston, Balclutha, Milton, Clinton, Gore, Telford, Owaka, Invercargill, Tapanui & Lawrence

Kim Carraher
027 928 0650
kim@arnoldproducts.co.nz

 

 

 

Successfully added to cart

Click here to view cart

Product not added to cart